Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 399 (0.037 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"morst"
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
[etree]Cracker Live at The Dame on 2005-12-02 - Cracker
Cracker Acoustic Duo 12-2-2005 The Dame Lexington Ky. Disc 1 01,Lucky 02,Lonsome Johnny Blues 03,San Bernardino Boy 04,One Fine Day 05,Guarded By Monkeys 06,Teen Angst 07,O'Death 08,Dr. Bernice 09,Euro Trash Girl 10,Friends 11,Been Around The World Disc 2 01,Pictures Of Matchstick Men 02,Big Dipper 03,All Her Favorite Fruit(Aborted) 04,I Want Everything 05,Duty Free 06,Wedding Day 07,Low E:08,All Her Favorite Fruit 09,Mr...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,026 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at Visions on 2005-04-24 - Reason For Leaving
intro,Hustler,Scarlet Begonias,What Happened,Shades Of Pain,Freedom,Sea Of Loving,Caress Me Down,Wetter,Red Hot Mama,Use Me,strip club announcer,Wrong Way,Shame,Saw Red,Elvy,strip club announcer,Slow Ride - Thanks, outtro
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,947 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Rhythm and Brews on 2009-07-21 - Cracker
Recorded with Zoom h2 recorder. so not great sound compared to other shows on this site but still sounds pretty good and i bet this is one of the more energetic performances (the crowd was def. under 100 but show rocked).
Keywords: cracker
Downloads: 181 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Icon on 2006-07-21 - Cracker
Disc 1 (53:32) 01. (intro) 02. One Fine Day 03. I See the Light 04. Everybody Gets One for Free 05. Euro Trash Girl 06. Movie Star 07. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 08. The World is Mine 09. Something You Ain't Got 10. Shake Some Action Disc 2 (53:05) 01. (intro) 02. Seven Days 03. Sweet Thistle Pie 04. Happy Birthday 05. Take the Skinheads Bowling 06. Gimme One More Chance 07. Waiting for You Girl 08...
Downloads: 504 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Iroquois Club on 1990-12-01 - Blue Dixie
intro Golden Road To Unlimited Devotion Get On The Road Franklin's Tower Dead Flowers Sugaree Along The Way Ahead Of The Storm Mr Charlie > Promised Land Cassidy Deal One More Saturday Night setbreak music intro Shakedown Street Man Smart Women Smarter Fire On The Mountain Drums Space Sprit Of The Feather Welcome Back My Friend Great Western Slide Throwing Stones Lovelight Loose Lucy
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Shepherd's Bush Empire on 2004-11-22 - Camper Van Beethoven
Intro R 'n R Uzbekistan > Tania > White Riot > (I Was So) Wasted Shut Us Down Ashlee Simpson banter The Gum You Like Is Back In Style The Long Plastic Hallway All Her Favorite Fruit Sweethearts Eye Of Fatima pts 1&2 Prelude Sons Of The New Golden West 51-7 banter and tuning Take The Skinheads Bowling Sad Lover's Waltz O Death Waka Turquoise Jewelry Balalaika Gap banter L'Aguardiente tuning Might Makes Right Hippy Chix Cattle (Reversed) Pictures Of Matchstick Men encore intro Life Is Grand Duty F...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,516 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at First Ave. on 2006-01-21 - Camper Van Beethoven
intro, L'aguardiente, Tina, Take The Skinheads Bowling, Militia Song, ZZ Top Goes to Egypt, Flowers, Circles, The Long Plastic Hallway, Tania, Eye Of Fatima pts 1 & 2, Prelude - Sons Of The New Golden West, 51-7, All Her Favorite Fruit, When I Win The Lottery, Abundance, Pictures Of Matchstick Men, Cattle (reversed), 7 Languages, Guardian Angels, Might Makes Right, That Gum You Like Is Back In Style, R 'N R Uzbekistan, Good Guys And Bad Guys, Interstellar Overdrive, encore break, White Riot, Was...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,919 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at The Side Door on 1997-03-15 - moe.
1: Seat Of My Pants, Timmy Tucker, Bring You Down, She Sends Me, Time Ed*, Spine Of A Dog 2: Akimbo, Spaz Medicine > Recreational Chemistry, Four, Eye Of The Tiger jam > Meat > Jazz Wank > (tape change) Buster, Queen Of The Rodeo, St. Augustine, taper signout * With "Whole Lotta Love" (Led Zeppelin) tease.
Keywords: Live concert; audience recording; DAT master
Downloads: 3,391 (1 review)
[etree]McCabe and Mrs Miller Live at Red Hill Books on 2008-12-12 - McCabe and Mrs Miller
1. the Cock Crows at Sunrise 2. Fare Thee Well, Adios, Goodbye 3. Gulf Road 4. Come Back Home 5. I Remember California 6. Playground 7. Southern Heights 8. Couldn't Sit Still 9. Bittersweet 10. Magic Fingers 11. Red Wine and Chocolate 12. Forgiveness 13. Time For Leaving 14. Ball of String 15. My Baby's Brown Hair
Keywords: camper van beethoven; victor krummenacher; jonathan segel; acoustic music
Downloads: 213 (1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at McAuliffe's Pub on 2004-03-19 - Reason For Leaving
1. hustla 2. america's new siberia and the harmonious #5 3. tsunami 4. preemptive strike 5. freedom 6. shame 7. butterknife 8. blown 9. rollin
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 328 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at First Avenue on 2006-08-30 - Cracker
01. Something You Ain't Got 02. Everybody Gets One For Free 03. Movie Star 04. The World Is Mine 05. Gimme One More Chance 06. Where Have Those Days Gone 07. Euro-Trash Girl 08. Happy Birthday to Me 09. Lonesome Johnny Blues 10. Ain't Gonna Suck Itself 01. Low 02. Bicycle Spaniard 03. Duty Free 04. Take the Skinheads Bowling 05. Brides of Neptune 06. Guarded by Monkeys 07. Sweet Thistle Pie 08. Darling We're Out of Time 09...
Downloads: 541 (1 review)
[audio]Victor Krummenacher Live @ The Starry Plough Pub
This is the audio of the video I shot of Victor Krummenacher live at The Starry Plough Pub in Berkeley CA. 05-19-06 Singing one of his new songs from his new upcoming CD "The Cock Crows At Sunrise" along with some old songs. Victor Krummenacher on guitar and vocals, Greg Lisher on guitar, Chris Xefos on bass, John Hanes on drums.
Keywords: Victor Krummenacher cock crows sunrise camper van beethoven cracker starry plough greg lisher chris xefos john hanes
Downloads: 296 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Vitamen A Live at Magees on 2004-12-10 - Vitamen A
Vitamen A intro, Catfish, time machine ripoff banter, The Thrill Is Gone, Heat Man
Keywords: Live concert; Private Party; audience recording
Downloads: 1,444 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Manchester Academy 3 on 2004-11-20 - Camper Van Beethoven
intro All Her Favorite Fruit Sweethearts Tania Eye Of Fatima pts 1 & 2 Prelude Sons Of The New Golden West 51-7 Gum You Like cryptology explanation That Gum You Like Is Back In Style Again White Riot (I Was So) Wasted Shut Us Down R 'n' R Uzbekistan Sad Lover's Waltz Take The Skinheads Bowling Good Guys & Bad Guys Long Plastic Hallway explanation The Long Plastic Hallway Hippy Chix explanation Hippy Chix When I Win The Lottery The Day Lassie Went To The Moon Opi Rides Again / Club Med Sucks Pict...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,928 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Rojer Arnold Band Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-09-09 - Rojer Arnold Band
01. crowd sounds 02. intro 03. I Got A Thing For You (?) 04. Another Night With You (?) 05. Legalize Freedom (?) 06. I'm Ready 07. Hollywood Cowboy 08. Not Fade Away 09. Turn On Your Lovelight 10. Johnny B Goode 11. Blackberry Wine
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; indoor stage
Downloads: 11,843 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Orpheum Theater on 2005-06-04 - Camper Van Beethoven
01,Waka 02,Tania 03,Eye Of Fatima Pts. 1 & 2 04,When I Win The Lottery 05,That Gum You Like 06,Long Plastic Hallway 07,Payed Vacation:Greece 08,Milita Song 09,Take The Skinheads Bowling 10,Hippy Chix 11,Club Med Sucks 12,Might Makes Right
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,832 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Variety Playhouse on 2004-11-12 - Camper Van Beethoven
O'Death Tania Eye Of Fatima Pts.1&2 Prelude Sons Of The New Golden West 51-7 White Riot (I Was So)Wasted Shut Us Down 10,R&R Uzbekistan All Her Favorite Fruit Sweethearts The Milita Song Take The Skinheads Bowling Might Makes Right Life Is Grand 7 Languages Bad Band Intros Pictures Of Matchstick Men The Long Plastic Hallway The Day Lassie Went To The Moon Club Med Sucks That Gum You Like
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,047 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Mississippi Nights on 2005-07-15 - Blue Dixie
preshow, intro, Walk Awhile, Log Jam, Dead Flowers, Nao, (When I Paint My) Masterpiece, From The Mountains And Beyond, Five & Dime, Playing With Fire, between songs, Get On The Road, d2 intro, Well Alright, Come A Stranger, Mississippi Jack, Lovelight, Voodoo Chili, GWS intro, Great Western Slide, Women Are Smarter, Welcome Back My Friend, Blue Line, Raise It On Up
Keywords: Live concert; mfts; m*therf&ckinTomScharff
Downloads: 26,099 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at The Belly Up Tavern on 2008-12-29 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro/All Her Favorite Fruit 02. Sweethearts -> 03. Tania 04. Eye of Fatima pt. 1 -> 05. Eye of Fatima pt. 2 06. Skinhead Stomp 07. O Death 08. She Divines Water 09. White Riot 10. (I Was So) Wasted 11. Shut Us Down 12. History of Utah 13. New Roman Times 14. Joe Stalin's Cadillac 15. Good Guys & Bad Guys 16. Militia Song 17. Tina 18. Take the Skinheads Bowling false start 19. Take the Skinheads Bowling 20...
Keywords: Belly Up Tavern; Solana Beach; California
Downloads: 295 (1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at Annex on 2004-02-07 - Reason For Leaving
Butterknife, Blown, Tsunami, Siberia and the Harmonious Number Five, Pre-Emptive Strike, Freedom, Rollin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,890 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Miles Nielsen Live at The Wheelhouse on 2010-12-18 - Miles Nielsen
? The Rusted Hearts Wine Good Heart Sway ? Dear Kentucky (You're Killing Me) Lucy A Festival Lost My Mind Maria With a Little Help From My Friends (The Beatles) The Crown Gravity Girl Breakdown (Tom Petty) Sugaree Don't You Don't Let Me Down (The Beatles) Overrated Hey Hey Hey banter ?
Keywords: miles nielsen; rusted hearts; wheelhouse
Downloads: 214 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Knaack Klub on 2006-11-12 - Cracker
01. One Fine Day 02. Gimme One More Chance 03. Movie Star 04. Teen Angst (what the world needs now) 05. Sidi Ifni 06. Been Around the World 07. Eurotrash Girl 08. Duty Free 09. The World Is Mine 10. River Euphrates 11. Lonesome Johnny Blues 12. Brides of Neptune 13. Something You Ain't Got 14. Everybody Gets One for Free 15. Big Dipper 16. St. Cajetan 17. Low 18. audience 19. Guarded By Monkeys 20...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 8,600 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Whitaker Center on 2002-08-05 - Cracker
Cracker August 5, 2002 Whitaker Center Harrisburg PA *** THIS IS A 16-BIT FILESET INTENDED FOR AUDIO CD *** SOURCE: DPA 4060 > battery box > Sony PCM-M1 PROCESSING: Sony Optiarc 7240S DVD-RW > Exact Audio Copy V1.0 beta 3 (logs included) > flac 1.2.1b DISK ONE 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 DISK TWO 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11
Downloads: 103 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-06 - Cracker
01. ok Casey 02. intro 03. Dr Bernice 04. Been Around The World 05. Sidi Ifni 06. Everybody Gets One Free 07. Teen Angst 08. Big Dipper 09. One Fine Day 10. thanks for coming 11. Mr Wrong 12. Friends 13. crowd sound 14. taper signout
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; Acoustic Duo; indoor stage
Downloads: 3,542 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Camp Zoe on 2005-07-16 - Blue Dixie
intro, Log Jam, banter, Cripple Creek, Down By The River, banter, GWS, banter, Bocomo Blues, tuning, Get On The Road, banter, Let It Bleed, inbetween, From The Mountains And Beyond, banter, BIODTL, Come A Stranger, Nothing But Flowers, Drumz, space, Blueline, banter, WBMF, Feelin Alright, thankyous, Saturday, encorebreak, Lonesome, Voodoo, outtro
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard Recording; Reunion
Downloads: 8,090 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Toledo Zoo Amphitheater on 2012-07-06 - Cracker
Disk 1 (25:02) 01. Introduction 02. Been Around the World 03. Eurotrash Girl 04. Teen Angst (What the World Needs Now) 05. Low Note: There are occasional clicking noises that I think are due to the metal barricade in front of the soundboard hitting against the legs of my stand. That's my best guess anyway.
Downloads: 178 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Duck Room at Blueberry Hill on 2007-07-05 - Cracker
01. St. Cajetan 02. Everybody Gets One Free 03. Movie Star 04. Teen Angst 05. Sick Of Goodbyes 06. Go For A Ride > 07. Eurotrash Girl 08. One Fine Day 09. One More Chance 10. Lonesome Johnny Blues 11. Infirmary 12. Nostalgia 13. Something You Ain't Got 14. Happy Birthday To Me 15. Sweet Potato (with slice faching vocal jam)> 16. This Is Cracker Soul 17. (merch and pitown announcement) 18. Big Dipper 19...
Keywords: Live Concert; KM140; Audience recording; morst
Downloads: 4,529 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at MMOQerry on 1990-12-31 - Blue Dixie
intro Along The Way Aiko happy old year - tuning Cassidy (Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The) Memphis Blues Again tuning Mr Charlie Big RxR Blues (When I Paint My) Masterpiece Promised Land tuning - brief drumz - tuning Ramble On Rose Me & Julio tuning Midnight Hour countdown to 1991 Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Women Are Smarter Samson And Delilah China Cat Sunflower - I Know You Rider Jam - All Along The Watchtower GDTR Get On The Road Eyes Of The World Bocomo Blues Drumz space The Wheel Ahead...
Keywords: Live concert; New Year's Eve; very long show; St Louis, MO; Saint Louis; MMOQ; Mmoqerry
Downloads: 14,372 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2010-09-10 - Camper Van Beethoven
01. intro 02. Waka 03. Pictures of Matchstick Men 04. Mao Reminisces About His Days in Southern China 05. The History of Utah 06. Skinhead Stomp > 07. Tania 08. Eye of Fatima 09. When I Win The Lottery 10. Balalaika Gap 11. White Riot 12. (I Was So) Wasted 13. Shut Us Down 14. R 'n' R Uzbekistan 15. All Her Favorite Fruit 16. Sweethearts 17. Turquoise Jewelry 18. banter - band intros 19. Take the Skinheads Bowling 20...
Keywords: Live Concert; SBD + AUD mix; matrix mix; 24-bit High-Resolution version; NOT for CD burning; Crampout
Downloads: 359 (1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Short Pump Town Center on 2005-09-23 - Indecision
Disc 1 (58:14.14) She Ain't No Betty What Do You Do-> Instant Armadillo Blues Ocracoke Spinnin' Big Bright Light Dear Prudence Foolish Pride-> ***Compared to What? -> All I Need Disc 2 (48:59.33) Weeds Just A Little Bit GDTRFB Guilty Again Black Cat Song Of An Itinerant Bible Salesman Animal Zoo-> Take it all In
Keywords: Live Concert; matrix of soundboard and audience sources
Downloads: 748 (1 review)
[audio]Indecision Sampler 2000-2007 - Indecision
01 Take It All In 02 Walkin The Plank 03 Ponder Yonder 04 Sugaree 05 Animal Zoo -> Medicated Goo
Keywords: Indecision; Charlottesville; Virginia
Downloads: 350 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at McAuliffe's Pub on 2007-08-24 - Cracker
01. JJ intro 02. One Fine Day -> 03. Gimme One More Chance 04. Everybody Gets One Free 05. Teen Angst 06. One Hundred Flower Power Maximum 07. Sweet Thistle π 08. Big Dipper 09. Been Around The World 10. Riverside 11. tech break for bass amp 12. K.H. announcement 13. Low 14. Movie Star 15. Get Off This 16. Kerosene Hat 17. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 18. Nostalgia 19. Sweet Potato 20. Sick Of Goodbyes 21...
Keywords: revised soundboard recording; entire Kerosene Hat album; Raytown; Cheddarheads; Crumbs; Mini-tour; Ker-Racine Hat
Downloads: 4,245 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Pappy And Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-08 - Cracker
01. intro 02. Kerosene Hat intro - Low 03. Movie Star 04. Get Off This 05. Kerosene Hat 06. Take Me Down To The Infirmary 07. Nostalgia 08. Sweet Potato 09. Sick Of Goodbyes 10. I Want Everything 11. Lonesome Johnny Blues 12. Let's Go For A Ride 13. Loser - silent tracks 14. Eurotrash Girl 15. I Ride My Bike - encore break 16. One Fine Day 17. introductions and acknowledgements
Keywords: Cracker; Camper Van Beethoven; CVB; Pitown; Cramper; Crampout; outdoor stage; Soundboard; Audience; Matrix Mix
Downloads: 3,710 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Iroquois Club on 1990-06-22 - Blue Dixie
intro Masterpiece Sugaree tuning The Harder They Come Memphis Blues Get On The Road Mr Charlie mailing list announcement Dead Flowers Great Western Slide tuning Werewolves Of London Hard To Handle Deal intro GRtUD Along The Way Ahead Of The Storm Blue Line Estimated Prophet Eyes Of The World Drums Space Welcome Back My Friend Round and Round Good Lovin missing stuff banter mailing list announcement Swing Low Bertha One More Saturday Night outtro
Keywords: Live concert; Roanoke, VA
Downloads: 3,467 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at The Bash On Wabash on 2010-09-05 - Cracker
Disc 1 01 Intro 02 Movie Star 03 Teen Angst 04 Don't Fuck Me Up With Peace And Love 05 100 Flower Power Maximum 06 The World Is Mine 07 Hand Me My Inhailer 08 Friends 09 Euro Trash Girl 10 Sunrise In The Land Of Milk And Honey 11 Lonsome Johnny Blues 12 Infirmary 13 Saint Cajetan Disc 2 01 Sweet Thistle Pie 02 Happy Birthday To Me 03 Funny David Lowery Banter 04 Wedding Day 05 Yalla Story 06 Yalla Yalla 07 Mr...
Downloads: 256 (1 review)
[etree]The Kind Live at Magee's on 2006-11-24 - The Kind
1. intro 2. I'm Happening 3. Heat Man 4. crowd 5. tuning - banter 6. The Thrill Is Gone 7. Mikey Needs Cheese 8. banter 9. tuning 10. Catfish 11. Invisible 12. tuning 13. Big River 14. crowd 15. Papa Was A Rolling Stone - First Tube 16. crowd - tuning 17. Too Late / It's Gone 18. Watermelon In Easter Hay 19. Too Late / It's Gone 20. tuning 21. Dog 22. Walking Naked 23. encore intro 24. Voodoo Chili 25...
Keywords: Live concert; Holiday Jam; Vitamen A; Blue Dixie; Tongue n Groove
Downloads: 5,013 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at Irving Plaza on 2002-03-08 - Victor Krummenacher
1. Bittersweet 2. Sink Every Ship 3. Nothing Outside 4. For Yourself 5. By The Wayside 6. Perfect Ears 7. I'm An Idiot 8. Feeling Cheap 9. Little Blue Fish 10. Not Coming Back 11. Long Way Home
Keywords: Live Concert; KLS; Krummenacher Lisher Segel; Greg Lisher; Victor Krummenacher; Jonathan Segel
Downloads: 980 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Midnight North Live at Pappy & Harriet's Pioneertown Palace (indoor stage) on 2013-09-20 - Midnight North
01. Long Road 02. My Uncle (Flying Burrito Brothers cover) 03. Who I Was 04. Find A Way 05. Falling 06. Lucky One 07. Ballad Of Casey Jones (traditional) 08. San Francisco Rain 09. Winding Wheel (Ryan Adams cover)
Keywords: Desert Dustup; 24-bit; high res; hi def; high def; SBD + AUD mix; 2448
Downloads: 108 (1 review)
[etree]Rojer Arnold Band Live at Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown Palace on 2006-11-26 - Rojer Arnold Band
1. Set 1 2. Set 2 3. Set 3 1. Buzzfest Set 1 2. Buzzfest Set 2 3. Buzzfest Set 3
Keywords: Buzzfest; Blues; Pappy and Harriet's
Downloads: 297 (1 review)
[audio]asdasfsff
bcbbncm, vbcncm, vchjgvdb cvb cbsjcbhcb
Keywords: cbvbcbc
Downloads: 624 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]ted quinn Live at Beatnik Cafe on 2002-11-16 - ted quinn
1. Like A Baby 2. Pilgrim 3. La Porte, Indiana 4. Now Is The Moment Of Power 5. High Price Of Oil 6. Sky Cathedral 7. Going To Mecca 8. Don't / Shoot 9. If U Do 10. Passion Slaves 11. Emmeline 12. Stray Arrow 13. Wild West Ballet 14. I Dream Of Sleeping (Peacefully) 15. Billions & Billions
Keywords: Live Concert; Fred Drake Tribute; Various Artists
Downloads: 5,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Johnny Vidacovich Live at Maple Leaf on 2012-02-08 - Johnny Vidacovich
Johnny Vidacovich: Drums&Cymbals, Vocals Luther Dickinson: Guitar, Vocals James Singleton: Bass
Keywords: Picklemic; 24-bit; Aud+sbd
Downloads: 238 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tea Leaf Green Live at Der Rathskeller on 2007-08-23 - Tea Leaf Green
Set 1 t01 Devil's Pay t02 Franz Hanzerbeak t03 If it Wasn't for the Money t04 Let Us Go t05 Baseball t06 One Reason t07 Precious Stone t08 Make a Connection t09 Faced With Love t10 Two Chairs Set 2 t01 Piss it Away t02 Ride Together t03 Cops Took My Weed t04 Hot Dog (w/ idiot clapper left channel during intro) t05 Don't Curse at the Night t06 Georgie P t07 Stormcloud t08 Dragonfly t09 No Blanket t10 Gasaholic t11 e: Truck Stop Sally t12 Deathcake
Downloads: 1,773 (1 review)
[etree]Victor Krummenacher Live at Pioneertown Palace on 2007-09-08 - Victor Krummenacher
1) intro->Nocturne 2) Not Comin' Back 3) Sunday Morning Blues 4) Jack of Diamonds 5) Southern Heights 6) Bittersweet 7) Motherless Child 8) Gulf Road 9) My Baby's Brown Hair 10) Queen City
Keywords: camper van beethoven, victor krummenacher, jonathan segel, greg lisher
Downloads: 984 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Miles Nielsen Live at The Mill on 2010-01-21 - Miles Nielsen
? A Festival Lost My Mind Gravity Girl The Rusted Hearts Wine Don't You 1938 Lucy banter Good Heart Sway banter Hey Hey Hey The Crown
Keywords: miles nielsen; rusted hearts; the mill
Downloads: 74 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Reason For Leaving Live at The Klinic on 2003-11-14 - Reason For Leaving
intro, Sea Of Lovin, Hustler, Shame, Sun Signal, Wetter, Siberia, Ruka, Santeria, Two Joints, Bad Fish, Pawnshop, What I Got, Wrong Way*, Slow Ride, I Got The Blues, Stepping Razor, Doors With Widgets, Elven Girlfriend, Good Foot
Keywords: Live concert; Sublime; Tribute; Sublime cover band; Tequila; Elvis impersonator; Jose and Sumlimes
Downloads: 9,029 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Indecision Live at Variety Playhouse on 1992-02-07 - Indecision
- set 1 - 01 crowd & tuning 02 Marcus Lane 03 Come Dancing 04 Rag Mama Rag 05 Razor's Edge 06 Lies 07 Ibb's Jazz > 08 Right Place, Wrong Time > 09 ? 10 She's No Betty 11 We Are Not Alone 12 Song Of An Itinerant Bible Salesman 13 I'm Not Gonna Love You 14 Middle > 15 All I Need
Keywords: Indecision
Downloads: 122 (1 review)
[etree]Cracker Live at Downtown Live 2011 (Falls Park) on 2011-08-20 - Cracker
Setlist: 1, Been Around the World 2, Euro-Trash Girl 3, Teen Angst/The World is Mine 4, Friends 5, Turn On, Tune In, Drop Out 6, Get Off This 7, Pictures of Matchstick Men 8, Give Me One More Chance 9, The Riverside 10, Low Total Runtime: 59:25
Keywords: sioux; falls; bootleg; boot; leg; cracker; crack; derek; thompson; derkman96; downtown; live; down; town; euro; trash; girl; low; falls; park; south; dakota; rumor; touch; lg; audacity; any; video; converter; losless; flac; audio; 3g2
Downloads: 199 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Blue Dixie Live at Grand Emporium on 1991-09-19 - Blue Dixie
Honey Bee Blues Louie To Frisco banter Keep On Growing Me & Bobby McGee Slip Away tuning Along The Way The Harder They Come Bocomo Blues Ramble On Rose tuning Quney River Falls Lovelight Spoonful Lovelight set 2 intro Late In The Evening Feeling Alright Yul Blue Line Spirit Of The Feather Welcome Back My Friend Drums Drums Space Nao Blueline Walk Awhile encore break 1 encore intro 1 Great Western Slide Voodoo Chili encore break 2 encore intro 2 Big Railroad Blues Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert; Kansas City, MO; KC
Downloads: 7,491 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Camper Van Beethoven Live at Knust on 2004-12-07 - Camper Van Beethoven
Flowers O Death All Her Favorite Fruit Sweethearts explanation Sweethearts 51-7 > Tania > Eye Of Fatima pt 1 & 2 Might Makes Right explanation Might Makes Right Mao Reminisces About His Days In Southern China She Divines Water White Riot > (I Was So) Wasted Shut Us Down R 'n' R Uzbekistan banter Take The Skinheads Bowling Skinhead Stomp L'Aguardiente Long Plastic Hallway explanation The Long Plastic Hallway Seven Languages Prelude Sons Of The New Golden West Gum You Like cryptology explanation T...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,653 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)